THE COLLISION OF THE CO

ST. FRANCIS SCHOOL

Koramangala, Bengaluru.

Contact: 080 25531076 / 25500123 E mail: office@stfrancisschoolicse.com

(Affiliated to the CISCE, New Delhi)

$\frac{NOTICE}{NEW\ ADMISSION\ 2025-2026}$

➤ Parents of the selected candidate need to pay the Admission fees on or before 12th DECEMBER, 2024 from 9:00 to 1:00 pm and confirm the seat. Applicable for those who attended interview on 5th DECEMBER 2024. In case you fail to complete the admission formalities on or before the above date, the admission stands cancelled.

ADMISSION FEES PAYMENT DETAILS:

- ➤ Admission fees must be paid through <u>Cheque or Demand Draft</u> favouring <u>SEVASADAN ORPHANAGE AND TRAINING INSTITUTE</u>, at the School Office Fees Counter. Copy of the PAN card and AADHAAR card of the account holder should be submitted along with the fees.
- Admission fees can also be made online to the following account number.

Account Name: SEVASADAN ORPHANAGE AND

TRAINING INSTITUTE

Bank Name: South Indian Bank, Koramangala Branch

Account Type: Savings Bank – General Account Number: <u>0416053000001572</u>

IFSC: SIBL0000416

[Please Note: Once the admission fees amount is transferred online to the above account kindly send the transaction acknowledgment along with a copy of the PAN card and AADHAAR card of the account holder attached to [E-Mail ID: admission@stfrancisschoolicse.com]

- ➤ Please note that amount paid towards Admission Fees is strictly NON REFUNDABLE.
- ➤ The amount paid towards admission fee will be confirmed to your E-mail ID within 15 20 days from our mail ID Support@societyofsevasadan.com.

Kindly visit https://societyofsevasadan.com click on Receipt and mention the admission number and mobile number sent to your E-mail to print the receipt.

> Please contact School Transport Counter for information regarding school bus facility.

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION TO ACADEMIC YEAR 2025 – 2026

Sl. No.	Appl. No.	Name	Class
1	055/2025	INIGO P.	NUR
2	445/2025	KAASHVI KAYA K.	NUR
3	414/2025	MOHAMMED ARHAM	JR KG
4	455/2025	ZAYN MITRA TAYLOR	JR KG
5	464/2025	SARA S	JR KG
6	461/2025	SURENDHAR N.	JR KG
7	506/2025	REYANSH YADAV	JR KG
8	458/2025	HITHAA BASANTH	SR KG
9	470/2025	ARCCHITHAN B	SR KG
10	469/2025	YASHVIK NIHITH SINGH	SR KG
11	465/2025	IVANSHI PATHAK	SR KG