ST. FRANCIS SCHOOL



Koramangala, Bengaluru. Contact: 080 25531076 / 25500123 E mail : <u>office@stfrancisschoolicse.com</u>

(Affiliated to the CISCE, New Delhi)

<u>NOTICE</u> <u>NEW ADMISSION 2025 – 2026</u>

Parents of the selected candidate need to pay the Admission fees on or before 2nd DECEMBER, 2024 from 9:00 to 1:00 pm and confirm the seat. Applicable for those who attended interview on 25th NOVEMBER 2024. In case you fail to complete the admission formalities on or before the above date, the admission stands cancelled.

ADMISSION FEES PAYMENT DETAILS:

- Admission fees must be paid through <u>Cheque or Demand Draft</u> favouring <u>SEVASADAN ORPHANAGE AND TRAINING INSTITUTE</u>, at the School Office Fees Counter. Copy of the PAN card and AADHAAR card of the account holder should be submitted along with the fees.
- Admission fees can also be made online to the following account number. Account Name : SEVASADAN ORPHANAGE AND TRAINING INSTITUTE
 Bank Name: South Indian Bank, Koramangala Branch Account Type: Savings Bank – General Account Number : <u>0416053000001572</u> IFSC: SIBL0000416

[<u>Please Note</u>: Once the admission fees amount is transferred online to the above account kindly send the transaction acknowledgment along with a copy of the PAN card and AADHAAR card of the account holder attached to [E-Mail ID : admission@stfrancisschoolicse.com]

- Please note that amount paid towards Admission Fees is strictly <u>NON REFUNDABLE</u>.
- The amount paid towards admission fee will be confirmed to your E-mail ID within 15 - 20 days from our mail ID <u>Support@societyofsevasadan.com</u>. Kindly visit https://societyofsevasadan.com click on Receipt and

Kindly visit <u>https://societyofsevasadan.com</u> click on Receipt and mention the admission number and mobile number sent to your E-mail to print the receipt.

Please contact School Transport Counter for information regarding school bus facility.

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION TO ACADEMIC YEAR 2025 – 2026

SI. No.	Appl. No.	Name	Class
1	396/2025	THEJAS M.	NUR
2	394/2025	MUHAMMAD ANAS	NUR
3	387/2025	ASHVIN V.A.	NUR
4	397/2025	MITHRAN B.	NUR
5	398/2025	RUDRAKSHI	NUR
6	399/2025	SUNVITH R.	NUR
7	338/2025	NIVA PATEL	NUR
8	401/2025	MOKSHITHA V.	JR KG
9	402/2025	ISHAAN K SHARON	JR KG
10	404/2025	RAGHAVI T.	JR KG
11	405/2025	PARTHIVA S.K.	JR KG
12	406/2025	TANUJ RAO	JR KG
13	408/2025	KEITH MELBIN	JR KG
14	409/2025	VIBUSHA KUPPA VIGNESH	SR KG
15	384/2025	ADYTAN DEVANSH	SR KG
16	410/2025	ADITI N.	SR KG
17	413/2025	DRISHTI KUMARI SAH	SR KG