ST. FRANCIS SCHOOL



Koramangala, Bengaluru. Contact: 080 25531076 / 25500123 E mail : <u>office@stfrancisschoolicse.com</u>

(Affiliated to the CISCE, New Delhi)

<u>NOTICE</u> <u>NEW ADMISSION 2025 – 2026</u>

Parents of the selected candidate need to pay the Admission fees on or before <u>23rd NOVEMBER, 2024 from 9:00 to 1:00 pm</u> and confirm the seat. Applicable for those who attended interview on <u>16th NOVEMBER 2024</u>. In case you fail to complete the admission formalities on or before the above date, the admission stands cancelled.

ADMISSION FEES PAYMENT DETAILS:

- Admission fees must be paid through <u>Cheque or Demand Draft</u> favouring <u>SEVASADAN ORPHANAGE AND TRAINING INSTITUTE</u>, at the School Office Fees Counter. Copy of the PAN card and AADHAAR card of the account holder should be submitted along with the fees.
- Admission fees can also be made online to the following account number. Account Name : SEVASADAN ORPHANAGE AND TRAINING INSTITUTE
 Bank Name: South Indian Bank, Koramangala Branch Account Type: Savings Bank – General Account Number : <u>0416053000001572</u> IFSC: SIBL0000416

[<u>Please Note</u>: Once the admission fees amount is transferred online to the above account kindly send the transaction acknowledgment along with a copy of the PAN card and AADHAAR card of the account holder attached to [E-Mail ID : admission@stfrancisschoolicse.com]

- Please note that amount paid towards Admission Fees is strictly NON REFUNDABLE.
- The amount paid towards admission fee will be confirmed to your E-mail ID within 15 - 20 days from our mail ID <u>Support@societyofsevasadan.com</u>. Kindly visit https://societyofsevasadan.com click on Receipt and

Kindly visit <u>https://societyofsevasadan.com</u> click on Receipt and mention the admission number and mobile number sent to your E-mail to print the receipt.

Please contact School Transport Counter for information regarding school bus facility.

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION TO ACADEMIC YEAR 2025 - 2026

	Appl.		
Sl No	No.	Name	Class
1	373/2025	NEEZA IRUM S.	MONT I
2	385/2025	TALYAREBA JACOB	MONT I
3	339/2025	ARINJOY ROY	NUR
4	263/2025	JAITIK SEERVI	NUR
5	340/2025	SHRAYANK MAYANK JAIN	NUR
6	341/2025	SOWPARNIKA SAJEEV	NUR
7	342/2025	REYANSH PRAVEEN MANNIKERI	NUR
8	347/2025	ABHIRAMI KRISHNA	NUR
9	348/2025	AYRIN SAFDAR	NUR
10	349/2025	SASHA NICOLIN V.	NUR
11	350/2025	KRITI KARMAKAR	NUR
12	351/2025	SHANAYA K KHEMKAR	NUR
13	352/2025	GAGAN DEEP T V	NUR
14	353/2025	INARAH NAYAK	NUR
15	374/2025	NISHVIKA P K	NUR
16	358/2025	SAKSHI SINHA	JR KG
17	359/2025	VIVAN GURO	JR KG
18	361/2025	AAYAT INAMDAR	JR KG
19	376/2025	VINAY K	JR KG
20	377/2025	ALANKRITA SANDEEP	JR KG
21	378/2025	KAVISHMAN SINGH	JR KG
22	362/2025	TIYANSH SHARMA	SR KG
23	363/2025	ATHARVA SURYA	SR KG
24	364/2025	HARSHIT	SR KG
25	365/2025	AADHIRA MD	SR KG
26	366/2025	HUMERA KHAN	SR KG
27	367/2025	REYANSHI N.	SR KG
28	326/2025	SARA MARYAM SHAIK	SR KG
29	369/2025	RAGHU CHADDHA	SR KG
30	370/2025	MERUVA AGRUD	SR KG
31	383/2025	JORDHY ROBIN	SR KG
32	380/2025	VIHAAN K	Ι